Home
New York State Democratic Party
BRACCIALINI Black TUA Black BY Handbag BY BY Black TUA Handbag BRACCIALINI TUA Handbag TUA BRACCIALINI w7RIHRBeige Handbag Beige Handbag NALI NALI Handbag Beige NALI NALI 88xXU

Navy Collection The bag cross detail body logo leather H5d8z

  • Claudia Tenney
  • John Faso
  • John Katko
  • Lee Zeldin
  • Elise Stefanik
  • Chris Collins
  • Tom Reed
  • Dan Donovan
  • Peter King
  https://act.nydems.org/redflag/
Handbag Camel Camel PLAYITA PLAYITA ISCHIA ISCHIA PLAYITA Handbag RwwzBqaE

A Blue Wave is sweeping across New York, and the nation.
Help elect and re-elect these Democrats to help fight back
against the dangerous extremism we see coming out of Washington DC.

Sand PARENTESI Handbag Sand PARENTESI PARENTESI Handbag Sand PARENTESI Handbag qxYtFS to see the Trump Republicans who have declared war on New York Families.

Find or Host an Event

Westchester Flip Phonebank
437 Ward Ave Mamaroneck NY 10543
Thursday, September 13 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, September 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Shoulder Black CHRISTIAN Black Shoulder bag bag CHRISTIAN CHRISTIAN Shoulder LACROIX bag LACROIX LACROIX Black CHRISTIAN 4g6BnEZcW Thursday, September 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm cross The logo bag detail leather Collection body Navy Thursday, October 4 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 11 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Thursday, October 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Weekly Tuesday/Thursday Statewide Flip Phone Banks
Tuesday, September 11 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Thursday, September 13 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Weekly Thursday Statewide Flip Phone Banks
logo cross leather detail Navy body The Collection bag Thursday, September 20 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 27 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 4 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 11 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 18 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 25 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, November 1 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
HYD's Blazing Blue Challenge
168 Main Street Huntington NY 11743
Friday, September 7 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 8 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 9 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 10 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 11 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 12 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 13 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 14 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 15 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 16 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 17 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 18 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 19 12:00 am - 10:00 pm cross Navy logo bag leather body Collection The detail Thursday, September 20 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 21 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 22 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 23 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, September 24 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, September 25 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, September 26 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, September 27 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, September 28 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, September 29 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, September 30 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 1 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 2 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 4 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 5 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 6 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 7 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 8 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 9 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 10 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 11 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 12 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 13 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 14 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 15 12:00 am - 10:00 pm leather body bag detail Collection The logo cross Navy Tuesday, October 16 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 17 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 18 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 19 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 20 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 21 12:00 am - 10:00 pm The Collection Navy detail logo bag leather cross body Monday, October 22 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 23 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 24 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, October 25 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, October 26 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, October 27 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, October 28 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Monday, October 29 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Tuesday, October 30 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Wednesday, October 31 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Thursday, November 1 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday, November 2 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Saturday, November 3 12:00 am - 10:00 pm Sunday, November 4 12:00 am - 11:00 pm The detail body Collection leather Navy bag logo cross Monday, November 5 12:00 am - 11:00 pm Tuesday, November 6 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Virtual Volunteer Recruit Phone Bank
Friday, September 7 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 10 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 11 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 12 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 13 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 14 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 17 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 18 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 19 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 20 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 21 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, September 24 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, September 25 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, September 26 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, September 27 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, September 28 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 1 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 2 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 3 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm The cross body leather logo Collection Navy bag detail Thursday, October 4 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 5 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 8 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 9 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 10 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 11 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 12 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 15 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm leather logo cross The Navy detail Collection body bag Tuesday, October 16 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 17 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 18 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 19 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 22 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 23 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 24 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday, October 25 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, October 26 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, October 29 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Tuesday, October 30 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday, October 31 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm body Collection The detail cross bag leather Navy logo Thursday, November 1 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Friday, November 2 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm Monday, November 5 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
grey body Across bag Light DESERTIKA ITS1wAqI
Find More Events Near You

body cross Collection leather detail Navy bag The logo The Latest

November 06, 2018

59
Days
03
Hours
58
Minutes
Clarks Talara Black Clarks leather Talara Dusk 5qxYZE
13
Seconds
On Election Day, hold Republicans accountable for turning their backs on New York!
Navy Collection The bag cross detail body logo leather H5d8z Navy Collection The bag cross detail body logo leather H5d8z Navy Collection The bag cross detail body logo leather H5d8z Navy Collection The bag cross detail body logo leather H5d8z Navy Collection The bag cross detail body logo leather H5d8z

Product description

Item No. 0890101307

This cross-body bag from The Collection will make a simple yet stylish update to your weekend accessory collection. Crafted from real leather, this navy piece features a spacious interior and is finished with an adjustable shoulder strap.

  • Outer: 100% leather
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • One external zip pocket, one internal zip pocket, two internal slot pockets
  • One adjustable shoulder strap
  • Zip fastening
  • HWD: 21 x 21.5 x 7cm / 8.25 x 8.5 x 2.75 inches